Sarthak Law | Key Counsels

Key Council Main Page-01

Abhishek Tripathi

Managing Partner

abhishek.tripathi@sarthaklaw.com
Read More

Mani Gupta

Senior Partner

mani.gupta@sarthaklaw.com
Read More

Siddarth Rao

Of Counsel

 siddarth.rao@sarthaklaw.com
Read More

Anubhav Tiwari

Principal Associate

 anubhav.tiwari@sarthaklaw.com
Read More

Anura Gupta

Principal Associate

 anura.gupta@sarthaklaw.com
Read More

Rajat Kumar

Principal Associate

 rajat.kumar@sarthaklaw.com
Read More

Yukti Anand

Senior Associate

yukti.anand@sarthaklaw.com
Read More

Vedant Kumar

Associate

vedant.kumar@sarthaklaw.com
Read More

Narayan Gupta

Associate

narayan.gupta@sarthaklaw.com
Read More

Santosh Pandey

Associate

santosh.pandey@sarthaklaw.com
Read More

Shelja Pradhan

Associate

shelja.pradhan@sarthaklaw.com
Read More

Of Counsels